Availability

Click here for Casa Flora’s current availability list.

If you are unable to download the Availability List or if you cannot find a specific variety, please email the salesperson for your area, call us at 1-800-233-3376 or via fax 1-972-225-5210.

CF Sales Map

Growing Specialist
Dan GorrellDan Gorrell
dgorrell@casaflora.com

214.666.4436
ZONE CORAL
Kyler DavisKyler Davis
kyler@casaflora.com

972.684.5382
ZONE GREEN
MBundyMichelle Bundy
mbundy@casaflora.com

206.765.6311
ZONE BLUE
Asher DeckerAsher Decker
asher@casaflora.com

214.736.2995
ZONE YELLOW
R PowellRoy Powell
rpowell@casaflora.com

407.557.8413
Production Specialist
Shanti ClaycampShanti Claycamp
sclaycamp@casaflora.com

972.200.7127